BLOG

Let’s Talk: Engagement

I’m working on a more formal schedule for the Let’s Talk events and hope to have that out over the next few days. Meanwhile, we’re moving ahead with the next talk: Engagement!

Wednesday June 3, 5pm Dublin, noon Eastern, 9am Pacific. Send an email to laura-ddiscuss@ the obvious.

Notes, questions and comments for past talks are available.

I want to take a minute to thank everyone who has joined the calls. I get to see old colleagues and meet new ones. They’ve been great because you’ve all shown up and participated. I look forward to hosting many more.

Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.