BLOG

Let’s Talk: Reputation

The next 3 or 4 Let’s Talk sessions are going to be all about reputation. We’ll start with a general overview of reputation and identity, then move on to specific kinds of reputation (IP, domain, URL, content), then we’ll talk about how to create, maintain and repair reputation. Still working on the outline, but I’m pretty convinced this will be at least 3 sessions.

Let’s Talk Reputation: July 15, July 29 and August 12. 4pm GMT, noon eastern, 9am pacific.

As everything is taking longer the days, the signup page still isn’t finished. We’re still doing this manually so send me an email to laura-ddiscuss at the obvious domain and I’ll get you an invite.

Invites go out the Monday before the call.

5 comments

  1. Maildog says

    Can’t wait to grab that session!

  2. Kent McGovern says

    Will the reputation session be rescheduled?

    1. laura says

      Yup.

  3. Natalie says

    Hi Laura – can anyone join the Let’s Talk sessions or are they invite only?

  4. Daniel says

    How can I receive these session invites?

    They are really interesting to me.

Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.